The Beatophonics – Let’s Do This (ALBUM)

Ude på CD, LP & digital 31/1 2020


  1. Keeps Coming Back To Me
  2. What Became Of You
  3. Beautiful
  4. I Can Do With Anybody Else
  5. Wicked World Wendy
  6. By The Minute
  7. Hit Me Where My Heart Is
  8. Now That You Made It
  9. Walkin’ Back To Loneliness
  10. No Such Thing
  11. Little Girl
  12. You Opened Up My Eye
  13. Waltz For Bini
  14. A Very Merry Christmas


Søren Koch (vocal, guitar)
Rasmus Schrøder (vocal, bass)
Flemming Koch (vocal, drums