Watch new video “Trust In Yourself” from Mike Tramp’s upcoming soloalbum “Museum”.

It’s not more than a little over a year ago Mike Tramp released the semi-acoustic “Cobblestone Street” album – An album that showed Tramp from a more singer-songwriter and roots-based angle than his earlier work. Now the former frontman of million-selling hard rockers White Lion is back with a new solo album entitled “Museum”.

In August Mike Tramp is ready with a new album entitled “Museum”, which is making a natural progression, while still staying true to his songwriting style of “Cobblestone street”, but with a pronounced focus centered around a fuller sound and a greater variety.


Since the release of “Cobblestone Street” Tramp has been on an ongoing tour all over the world playing +130 shows from Australia to Europe to the States, where he’s been playing 40 shows this year alone.


In August Mike Tramp is ready with a new album entitled “Museum”, which is following the musical steps of his last album. Listen to and watch the first single “Trust in yourself” here:



The video is directed by Mike’s son Dylan Tramp.

“Museum” is produced by Soren Andersen and recorded and mixed at Medley Studios, Copenhagen and will be released world wide August 18th (in GSA August 15th) by Target Records.



Museum tracklist

Release date: August 18th 2014



01 Trust In Yourself
02 New World Coming
03 Down South
04 Better
05 Freedom
06 Commitment
07 And You Were Gone
08 Slave
09 Mother
10 Time For Me To Go