Mike Tramp Album Information

MIKE TRAMP is finally ready with a new album called ‘Nomad’ which is set to be released  28th of August, and will be available as CD and vinyl.Preorder the album in Targetshop before August 15th and get it personally signed with your name, by Mr. Tramp himself.


The album will be personally signed to the name who places the order of the album, on CD and vinyl. (Obs. Mike can’t sign it to other persons than the one who places the order.)


You can buy your signed editions exclusively in Mikes bandshop, right HERE




For almost a half-decade, Mike Tramp has been on a worldwide journey, touring and living as a modern life nomad, in his quest for personal and artistic freedom and staying true to the idea of the rock n roll troubadour.Mike has just completed his third solo tour of the USA in 3 years.  Playing 50 shows on each tour, traveling all by himself exploring the American continent from coast to coast like never before. A journey of true dedication -making him unique in Danish rock history.


With “Nomad” Tramp completes what he calls his trilogy on his journey to show who he is and where he stands. The album makes the final step on the ladder he started climbing (with Cobblestone street), this time with a full band album, from first to last song.


“Without the no-compromise on “Cobblestone Street” and “Museum”, I would never have found my way home to “Nomad”. Each previous album gave me the freedom to follow the songs  wherever they wanted to go, and with “Nomad” my vision was clear as a bell, once again I just had to be who I am.”
– Mike Tramp


In the spirit of the album, Mike Tramp with special guests – “Lucer” embarks on a massive european tour,in late summer taking them to Denmark,  Germany, Sweden, England, Netherlands , Belgium, Northern Ireland, Ireland, Scotland and Wales, France and Switzerland.

Nomad tracklist


01 Give It All You Got
02 Wait Till Forever
03 Counting The Hours
04 Bow And Obey
05 High Like A Mountain
06 No More
07 Stay
08 Who Can You Believe
09 Live To Tell
10 Moving On